Let's Get Connected.

imOTP

A One-Time Password Client for iPhone and iPad
imOTP is a free one-time password (OTP) client implementation. The OTP solution provides strong authentication based on time synchronous one-time passwords and consists of a client component (this application) and a server component

DroidOTP

A One-Time Password Client for Android Smartphones and Tablets
DroidOTP is a free one-time password (OTP) client implementation. The OTP solution provides strong authentication based on time synchronous one-time passwords and consists of a client component (this application) and a server component

Media Organizer

Media Organizer is the best way to manage your photos and videos on your Android Smartphone and Tablet
Media Organizer allows you to organize your photos and videos into folders which will then show up as albums in your media gallery. It supports your external storage (SD card) to create albums on it.

MediaOrganizer is not a standalone application but integrates with your gallery app (e.g. Gallery, Gallery3D or HTC Sense Album) and is started out of the gallery by sending pictures or videos via “Share” or “Send To”.

Let's Get Connected.

imOTP

Der Eimal-Kennwort Client für iPhone und iPad
imOTP ist eine Einmal-Kennwort (engl. One-Time Password, OTP) Client-Implementierung. Die OTP-Lösung stellt eine “starke Authentifizierung” mittels zeit-synchronen Einmal-Kennwörtern zur Verfügung und besteht aus einer Client-Komponente (diese Applikation) und einer Server-Komponente

DroidOTP

Der Einmal-Kennwort Client für Android Smartphones und Tablets
DroidOTP ist eine Einmal-Kennwort (engl. One-Time Password, OTP) Client-Implementierung. Die OTP-Lösung stellt eine “starke Authentifizierung” mittels zeit-synchronen Einmal-Kennwörtern zur Verfügung und besteht aus einer Client-Komponente (diese Applikation) und einer Server-Komponente

Media Organizer

Photos und Videos auf Android Smartphones und Tablets verwalten
MediaOrganizer erlaubt ihnen ihre Fotos und Videos auf dem externen Speicher (SD-Karte) in Ordnern abzulegen, die dann als Album in ihrer Medien-Gallerie angezeigt werden.

MediaOrganizer wird nicht alleine benutzt, sondern integriert sich direkt in ihre Gallerie-Applikation (z.B. Gallerie, Gallerie3D oder HTC Sense Album) indem sie ihre Bilder oder Videos mittels “Senden” oder “Teilen” weiterleiten.